Events

  • Upcoming 6
  • Past 882
Today

Sat., 10 Apr - 00:00

Expo 2020 Dubai

Jebel Ali - DUBAI

Thursday, 28 January

Thu., 28 Jan - 20:00

NL Alumni ‘Toast on the West Coast’ online event

Online

Alumni in the USA

Monday, 01 February

Thu., 04 Feb - 09:00

International Conference on Family Planning 2021

Online

Saturday, 06 February

Fri., 26 Feb - 16:00

Journal Publishing Workshop (Composing Bachelor and Master Thesis into Journal Article in the Field of Humanities and Social Sciences)

Online

1

Monday, 21 June

Thu., 24 Jun - 09:00

Singapore International Water Week 2021

Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Marina Bay Sands - 018956 SINGAPORE

1

Thursday, 23 September

Tue., 28 Sep - 09:00

The 1st Palestinian-Dutch International Conference on Water, Sanitation and Hygiene (WASH), and Climate Smart Agriculture (CSA)

Conference Venue An-Najah National University

Online

Agenda loading